How to manage your signup forms
Yuan avatar
Written by Yuan
Updated over a week ago

In this article:

Form campaign list

All the form campaigns you created will be displayed in form list.

Form status

A form campaign can be one of the following status:

  • Draft.

  • Enabled.

  • Disabled.

  • Expired.

1. Draft

During the process of creating form, if you click on the button Save as draft, the form will be saved as Draft in form list.

You can click on the button Continue to finish the creating process at any time.

2. Enabled

During the process of creating form, if you click on the button Save and Enable, the form status is enabled, and people will see the form when they visit your website(of course, they should match the conditions you set in behavior settings).

3. Disabled

You can disable the form when the form status is enabled. Once you disable it, people can not see the from when they visit your website.

After you disable the form, the data collected by the form will not be deleted.

4. Expired

If you have set an end time for the form, the form will expire when the end time arrives.

After the form expires, the data collected by the form will not be deleted, and people can not see the form when they visit your website. You can reschedule the form to enable it.

Edit form

After you create a form, you can click on the button Edit Form to modify form template.

Edit behavior

After you create a form, you can click on the button Edit Behavior to modify when to show the form, who can see the form, where to show the form, and so on.

Delete form

After people subscribe to the email list, they will be saved in the audience list. Therefore, after you delete a form, the subscription information will still be retained in the audience list.

For more information about this, refer to the article Where to view collected subscribers.

Did this answer your question?