Edit workflows
Yuan avatar
Written by Yuan
Updated over a week ago

After automation is started, you can modify the workflow of the automation at any time according to your needs.

There is nothing special about modifying a workflow, it is the same as creating a workflow. The only issue that needs attention is that if you modify the workflow steps, such as adding a step or deleting a step, customers who have entered the workflow but have not completed it may be affected. When you click on the button Save, you need to choose how to handle these customers.

After the workflow is modified, it has no effect on the customers who have completed the workflow steps, and the customers who enter the workflow after that will be processed according to the new steps.

Did this answer your question?